Mark Zuckerberg’s Facebook page will be deleted on Sunday, says hacker

Taiwan's "white hat" hacker claims to be hacking Mark Zuckerberg's Facebook page on Sunday and airing himself. Bloomberg . Chang Chi-yuan has promised to remove the account of the founder of Facebook, and it was broadcast on Facebook Live. Chang is a well-known hacker in Taiwan according to Bloomberg .

Chang and his Facebook page were listed as "special contributors" to Line Corp.'s Bug Bounty Hall of Fame in 2016 and lawsuit filed by local bus operators claiming they had hacked the system and bought tickets. (Equivalent to 3 cents). The hacker posted a screenshot of the Facebook report in a bug report.

Chang has previously written about using hacks to make money. Facebook has a bug-generic program in place that says it will "recognize and reward" security researchers who have reported vulnerabilities to their services.

This is not the first time Zuckerberg's page has been hacked if it succeeds. In 2011, hackers successfully posted status updates on Zuckerberg's account, encouraging entrepreneurs to invest in social media networks and turn them into "social businesses."

Facebook is scheduled to start at 6pm on Sunday. Worldwide San Francisco 3AM / New York 6AM / London 11AM / Berlin 12PM / Moscow 1PM / 3:30 pm Delhi / Beijing 6PM / Tokyo 7PM / Sydney 8PM

Please Note: This content is provided and hosted by a 3rd party server. Sometimes these servers may include advertisements. igetintopc.com does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.