iPhone 11 launch date set for September 10

Apple has invited the press around the world for an event on September 10, which is probably the launch of the next iPhone.

The event will be held at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. Apple will begin at 10AM PT / 1PM EST / 6PM BST (4AM AEDT on September 11 in Australia).

The invitation says "Just for innovation", which suggests that we will see some changes in the next set of devices. from Apple, but it's not a great gift from what we can expect to see.

  Apple's full invitation

Apple's full invitation

(Image credit: Apple)

TechRadar has been invited to launch, so we'll be there live covering all the latest announcements of Manzana.

It is currently rumored that we will see three new products for iPhone, including iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11R.

We can also hear news from Apple Watch 5, and we can even hear more about other upcoming products such as Homepod 2 and a quick update on Apple TV Plus. And, of course, Mac fans should find a lot to love with a release date for macOS 10.15 Catalina. We could even see the rumored 16-inch MacBook Pro, which would certainly be an innovation.

This is also likely to occur when we hear about a release date for the company's new software, so we hope to hear more on iOS 13, iPadOS and watchOS 6.

Since this is traditionally a window To announce new devices, we are not sure if we will hear updates about Apple services. But we may learn when Apple Arcade is ready to launch, as it was originally scheduled to launch in & # 39; Fall & # 39; 2019, or Apple TV Plus.

For More Updates Check out Blog, Windows Softwares Drivers, Antivirus, Ms Office, Graphic Design Don’t Forget to Look Our Facebook Page Get Into Pc like us & follow on Twitter- @getinpc

Please Note: This content is provided and hosted by a 3rd party server. Sometimes these servers may include advertisements. igetintopc.com does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.