How to watch the Google I/O 2019 keynote

There's a lot of anticipation around the Google I / O 2019 developer conference, especially considering all the leaks and rumors that have already been circulating. As happened last year, the conference will be held at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View, California, from today until May 9. However, most of the eyes will be on the key start note, which starts at 10AM PT (1PM ET).

We are sure to hear a lot about Android Q (especially since we already had a good idea of ​​the beta version), but it is likely that Google will provide many more details for other new features. We also hope to take a look at the new Pixel 3A and 3A XL phones, which have been the focus of several leaks. There is also a variety of other new and updated services and devices that we hope to see, such as the Nest Hub Max smart screen and the new Stadia gaming service.

Do you want to be aware of the fun? We have all the details below. Look with us to find out what Google really has in store.

WHERE TO SEE:

Opening start time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30 PM / Beijing: 1AM (May 8) / Tokyo: 2AM (May 8) / Melbourne: 3AM (May 8)

Live Blog: Near the event, you can tune in to the live blog of The Verge for the latest in Google I / O, expert comments and photos of the event at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View, California.

Live broadcast: Google is broadcasting the event live on its website to see it on the desktop. You can also watch the event live on Twitter.

Tweeting live: Follow @verge on Twitter to see the highlights and new products featured on Google I / O.

Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for Live updates from our team.

Please Note: This content is provided and hosted by a 3rd party server. Sometimes these servers may include advertisements. igetintopc.com does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.