How many levels are there in Candy Crush

Candy Crush Saga, is famous for having more levels than most other games,. There are currently 6185 levels (6275 levels in the Windows 10 App version) within 413 episodes (419 episodes in the Windows 10 App version) and 15 levels apart from the first two episodes, each with 10 levels. Also there are 5 different types of levels in Candy Crush Saga game.

List of Candy Crush levels 2020

  1. Jelly Jelly new
  2. Ingredients Ingredient drop new
  3. Mixed Mode Mixed new
  4. Target score new
  5. Candy Order Objective new

For More Updates Checkout:- Articles, Cheats, Games, Sports, Our Facebook Page Games Vibe like us & follow on Twitter- @gamesvibenet