Google Stadia is launching on November 19


GoogleStadia 2019 Jun 06

Google has just announced during its Made by Google & # 39; 19 event that its Stadia cloud gaming service will launch in selected markets on November 19. The service will be launched at 9AM PST / 5PM BST / 6PM CET for consumers who prefer ordered the Stadia Founder & # 39; s Edition or the Stadia Premiere Edition, which include three free months of Stadia Pro with access to Destiny 2: The Collection.

A little more than 40 games will be available to purchase separately at launch, including Red Dead Redemption 2, Mortal Kombat 11, Borderlands 3, Assassin & # 39; s Creed Odyssey, Metro: Exodus, Wolfenstein: Youngblood and more. You can check the complete list of games on the official Stadia website, although pricing details are not yet available.

Unlike the public preview for Microsoft's Project xCloud service, which is currently only available on Android phones, Google Stadia will be crossed-platform and works on your TV, laptop, desktop computer and selected tablets and phones .

It's interesting to see Google launching its cloud game offer before Microsoft, and Stadia is actually the first. -gen game platform with support for 4K graphics at 60FPS with a Stadia Pro subscription. You will need a solid Internet connection to reach this level of performance, since Google recommends a minimum of 35 Mb / s to enjoy Stadia games in All its splendor.

Additional readings: transmission of games, stadiums, video games

For More Updates Check out Blog, Windows Softwares Drivers, Antivirus, Ms Office, Graphic Design Don’t Forget to Look Our Facebook Page Get Into Pc like us & follow on Twitter- @getinpc

Open

Close