Facebook’s unsend feature will give you 10 minutes to delete a message

Facebook Messenger can delete sent messages up to 10 minutes after they were originally sent. This feature will appear as "Coming Soon" in the release notes for Messenger's iOS client version 191.0. Facebook does not spend too much time fixing itself after 10 minutes compared to the time it takes to delete a misleading WhatsApp message. But your mistakes are much better than being preserved forever.

Since April, when Facebook has quietly removed messages from CEO Mark Zuckerberg, Messenger's "unused" feature has come up on the card. This feature was first discovered in October during testing.

Please Note: This content is provided and hosted by a 3rd party server. Sometimes these servers may include advertisements. igetintopc.com does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.