Apple’s ‘show time’ event: how to watch the live stream online

When Apple CEO Tim Cook faces the cameras at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino today, he will address an audience eager to hear the details of the company's startups. Rumors have been dancing on the Internet about Apple's video streaming service that will face competitors Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Hulu; and the subscription service that (the company expects) will make Apple News an important source of information.

Is it funny? You can see the latest in our Apple hub. But if you want to know what happens as it happens, you can observe along with us. The Verge reporters will be blogging live, tweeting and Instagramming their footage of the events as they unfold. Here is where you can find the latest:

WHERE TO SEE:

Start time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10 : 30PM / Beijing: 1AM (March 26) / Tokyo: 2AM (March 26) / Melbourne: 4AM (March 26)

Live Blog: Tune in for The Verge's Blog ] to learn the latest about Apple's event, expert comments and photos of the event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California.

Live broadcast: Apple is broadcasting the event live on its website for desktop viewing.

Tweeting live: Follow @verge on Twitter to see the highlights and the new products presented at the Apple event.

Instagram Live Updates: Watch @verge on Instagram to receive live updates from our team.

Please Note: This content is provided and hosted by a 3rd party server. Sometimes these servers may include advertisements. igetintopc.com does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.